Membership – Rother Association of Local Councils

The RALC members for 2021/22 membership year are listed below. The Secretary is awaiting names and email addresses for some Parishes.

Each Council has 2 RALC representatives.

If you wish to contact the Rother Clerks the details are here:

CouncilClerkEmail address
Ashburnham Parish CouncilDr Brian
Battle Town CouncilCarol
Bodiam Parish CouncilChristine
Beckley Parish CouncilValerie
Bexhill Town Council (Joining August 2021)Julie
Brede Parish CouncilTracy
Brightling Parish CouncilSam
Burwash Parish CouncilEmma
Camber Parish CouncilAngela
Catsfield Parish CouncilAlexandra
Crowhurst Parish CouncilDeborah Upton
Dallington Parish CouncilIrene
Etchingham Parish CouncilPaulette
Ewhurst Parish CouncilJane
Fairlight Parish CouncilPauline
Guestling Parish CouncilBryony
Hurst Green Parish CouncilJanet
Icklesham Parish CouncilClaire
Iden Parish CouncilMary
Mountfield Parish CouncilIrene
Northiam Parish Councilto be
Peasmarsh Parish CouncilAmy
Pett Parish CouncilMary
Playden Parish CouncilLesley
Rye Town CouncilRichard
Rye Foreign Parish CouncilJulie
Salehurst & Robertsbridge Parish CouncilKaren
Sedlescombe Parish CouncilJackie
Ticehurst Parish CouncilFrankie
Udimore Parish CouncilRobert
Westfield Parish CouncilJane
Whatlington Parish CouncilValerie

If you wish to contact all the RALC reps for each Parish the list is here:

Council1st Representative1st Representative Email (or Clerk if no rep)2nd representative2nd rep emailPermission limitations
AshburnhamAwating 2021 details No rep in 2020 contact Clerk clerk@ashburnham-penhurst.netNo rep contact ClerkAwaiting details for 2021
BodiamRichard Mitchellno permission to shareGraham Petersgg.peters@btinternet.comRichard Mitchell does not give permission to share
BeckleyNo rep contact No rep contact ClerkClerk does not give permission for email to be shared with external parties
Cllr Viv Taylor-Gee
no details givenCllr Connor Winterno details given
BredeAwaiting 2021 details
Cllr Les Nottage
Cllr Mark Wey details for 2021
BrightlingJudy Pettyjudyp123@btinternet.comno 2nd rep
BurwashWaiting for permission
Brenda Snashall
CatsfieldMartin Holgatepermission not given to shareKeith or

Martin Holgate does not give permission to share
CrowhurstAwaiting 2021 details no 2nd repAwaiting details for 2021
DallingtonWendy Miers contact via Miers does not give permission to share
EwhurstWaiting for permissionno 2nd rep
FairlightSteve Stewartcllrsstewart.fairlightpc@gmail.comIssy
GuestlingWaiting for permissionno 2nd rep
Hurst GreenAwaiting details contact detailsAwaiting details for 2021
RALC internal emails and website only.  No permission by rep 1 or rep 2 for external sharing
IdenPhilip AllardPermission not givenMichael MillerAwaiting permissionAwaiting permission for 2021
MountfieldSteve Rickman-SmithTo check permissionno 2nd repAwaiting permission
NorthiamJacqui HardingAwaiting permissionno 2nd rep
PeasmarshDavid Pankhurstchair.peasmarshpc@gmail.comHilary
PlaydenAwaiting details contact
RyeAwaiting 2021 details. These are 2020 reps:
Richard Farhall Hughespatthebus@madasafish.comAwaiting 2021 permissions
Rye ForeignJohn ParsonsJanet Richardson-Simmondsj_richardson_simmonds@hotmail.comJohn to sign permission
SalehurstAwaiting 2021 details. These are 2020 reps:
Gillian Branford Awaiting 2021 permissions
SedlescombeJonathan Vine-HallAwaiting permissionPauline GlewAwaiting permissionAwaiting 2021 permissions
TicehurstAwaiting 2021 details contact Clerkfrankienowne@btconnect.comAwaiting 2021 detailsAwaiting details for 2021
UdimoreAwaiting 2021 details contact
WestfieldAwaiting details contact
WhatlingtonRoger Fisherrogerkfisher@gmail.comJean

Rother provides contact details for the Clerk and all Councillors for each Parish Council here

ESALC also produce a directory of Rother Clerks which is sent to Clerks contact Emily Simpson at ESALC for details.